BY SPEED POST

No.11(4)/Estt/2003/II/ Dated: September 11th, 2013

Addressee as per the list given below

Sub: Skill Test and Interview for appointment of Driver under the Tea Board.

Dear Sir,

With reference to your application for appointment to the above mentioned post, you are hereby advised to appear for a Skill Test and interview to be held on 26th September, 2013 for the Roll No.DRIV0001 to Roll No. DRIV0051 and for the Roll No.DRIV0052 to Roll No.DRIV0101 will be beld on 27th September, 2013 at Tea Board, Tea Research Association Complex, Cinnamara, Jorhat ó 785001, Assam which will start from 10-00 a.m. This shall be followed by an interview on the same day after completion of the Skill Test. Please note that in the exigencies of the Board work, you have to work at any of the offices of the Board in India. Accordingly, you are hereby advised to report for Skill Test at the above mentioned address and date positively by 9-00 a.m. for verification of your documents and completion of other formalities.

The followings are for your guidance:

1.	You should bring all your certificates/testimonials/mark sheets in original in support of educational qualification/
	experience/caste/Date of Birth etc.
2.	You should also being with you an original Photo ID Proof (Voter ID Card/Passport/PAN Card/ valid Driving Licence/
	Any other Government Photo ID Proof.
3.	Your candidature for this post is subject to fulfilling the prescribed educational qualification and other prescribed conditions
	as notified, failing which your candidature will be summarily be rejected, after verification, at any stage. Please note that
	this letter does not constitute an offer of employment to you. Non appearance in the Skill Test /Interview shall disqualify
	your candidature. You must bring this letter in original.

No TA/DA shall be paid for appearing in the Skill Test.

Yours faithfully, Sd/-

(B K Biswas) Assistant Secretary

चाय पयो म त जियो! Chai Pio Mast jio!

LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR SKILL TEST AND INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF DRIVER

Date: For Roll No. DRIV0001 to DRIV0051 on 26th SEPTEMBER, 2013 For Roll No. DRVI0052 to DRIV0101 on 27th SEPTEMBER, 2013

Venue: Tea Board, Tea Research Association Complex, Cinnamara, Jorhat ó 785001

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
1.	Anu Chettri	DRIV0001
2.	Ali Aziz Quasi	DRIV0002
3.	Amarjit Yadav	DRIV0003
4.	Amrit Kr. Das	DRIV0004
5.	Ananta Gogoi	DRIV0005
6.	Biju Das	DRIV0006
7.	Bipul Kalita	DRIV0007
8.	Biswajit Sonowal	DRIV0008
9.	Bitu Sarmah	DRIV0009
10.	Deepan Jyoti Gogai	DRIV0010
11.	Dhruba Jyoti Borthakur	DRIV0011
12.	Diganta Jyoti Barhai	DRIV0012
13.	Dipankar Boruah	DRIV0013
14.	Hav. Bhadreswar Borah	DRIV0014
15.	Hun Gogoi	DRIV0015

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
16.	Nitu Saikia	DRIV0016
17.	Paltan Mandal	DRIV0017
18.	Pradip Handique	DRIV0018
19.	Pranab Das	DRIV0019
20.	Ranjit Kumar Borah	DRIV0020
21.	Rantu Kumar Das	DRIV0021
22.	Rupjyoti Borgohain	DRIV0022
23.	Satyajit Dey	DRIV0023
24.	Subrata Malakar	DRIV0024
25.	Hemanta Saikia	DRIV0025
26.	Bablu Sahu	DRIV0026
27.	Dilip Kumar Roy	DRIV0027
28.	Manish Kumar	DRIV0028
29.	Sandeep Kumar Mandal	DRIV0029
30.	Amit Dabas	DRIV0030

G1	Ly 64 G "	D III
Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
31.	Bishnurath Choudhury	DRIV0031
32.	Deepak Dahiya	DRIV0032
33.	Sanjay Singh	DRIV0033
34.	Suresh Kumar	DRIV0034
35.	Mahesh Chatur Parmar	DRIV0035
36.	Jaswant Singh	DRIV0036
37.	Mubashir Hassan	DRIV0037
38.	Abdul Hassim	DRIV0038
39.	Chandan Shriram Ambhore	DRIV0039
40.	Chowdhary Praful Nathuji	DRIV0040
41.	Purushottam Prasad Sahu	DRIV0041
42.	Hans Raj	DRIV0042
43.	Manjeet Pal Singh	DRIV0043
44.	Abhimanyu Panda	DRIV0044
45.	Jyoti Prakash Sai	DRIV0045

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
46.	Ranjan Kumar Sahoo	DRIV0046
47.	Varinder Singh	DRIV0047
48.	Niranjan Kumar Bagaria	DRIV0048
49.	Ramswaroop Meena	DRIV0049
50.	A L Sundararajan	DRIV0050
51.	Bijay Kumar Jaiswara	DRIV0051
52.	Dharmdra Kumar Sharma	DRIV0052
53.	Jawahar Pandey	DRIV0053
54.	Virandar S Kori	DRIV0054
55.	Alik Kumar Ghosh	DRIV0055
56.	Alok Majumder	DRIV0056
57.	Anil Roy	DRIV0057
58.	Avijit Kumar Nag	DRIV0058
59.	Benoy Pariyar	DRIV0059
60.	Bhaskar Ghosh	DRIV0060

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
61.	Debobrata Paul	DRIV0061
62.	Dharambir Yadav	DRIV0062
63.	Dipankar Dutta	DRIV0063
64.	Gobinda Gangopadhyay	DRIV0064
65.	Jagadish Das	DRIV0065
66.	Jayanta Naskar	DRIV0066
67.	Kajal Dafadar	DRIV0067
68.	Kartik Das	DRIV0068
69.	Kunal Halder	DRIV0069
70.	Manoj Mondal	DRIV0070
71.	Manojit Sankar Dasgupta	DRIV0071
72.	Mihir Kr. Dutta	DRIV0072
73.	Mithun Barai	DRIV0073
74.	Mithun Biswas	DRIV0074
75.	Nepal Chakraborty	DRIV0075

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
76.	Nikhil Ghosh	DRIV0076
77.	Pankaj Kole	DRIV0077
78.	Pravat Kumar Mahato	DRIV0078
79.	Raj Kumar Roy	DRIV0079
80.	Raj Kumar Sahu	DRIV0080
81.	Ram Sevak Ray	DRIV0081
82.	Ratnajit Majumdar	DRIV0082
83.	Samir Dutta	DRIV0083
84.	Sanjay Chakraborty	DRIV0084
85.	Sanjib Brahma	DRIV0085
86.	Sanjoy Dubey	DRIV0086
87.	Shambhu Biswas	DRIV0087
88.	Somenath Chakraborty	DRIV0088
89.	Somnath Kundu	DRIV0089
90.	Srikanta Dana	DRIV0075

Sl.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.
91	Sudip Das	DRIV0091
92.	Sudip Sarma	DRIV0092
93	Sukalyan Ghosh	DRIV0093
94	Sumanta Karmakar	DRIV0094
95.	Supriya Chatterjee	DRIV0095
96.	Suranjan Ghosh	DRIV0096
97.	Surojit Mondal	DRIV0097
98.	Sushanta Kumar Singha	DRIV0098
99.	Suvomoy Das	DRIV0099
100.	Triloki Nath Mahato	DRIV0100
101.	Debashish Jana	DRIV0101