

Tea Board India

(Under Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Dept. of Commerce, Govt. of India) 14, B.T.M Sarani (Brabourne Road), Kolkata- 700 001

Website: www.teaboard.gov.in e-Mail: secretary.tbi-wb@gov.in Phone No. 033 2237 1161

Export Promotion Committee (06 Members)

Sl. No.	Name of the Committee Member
1.	Shri Ashok K. Goel
2.	Shri Dhananjayan Krishnamoorthy
3.	Shri Dineshbhai M. Karia
4.	Shri Milind Jagdishchandra Shah
5.	Shri Rajesh Chander B
6.	Shri Viren Sureshbhai Shah